About Me!

Dear to the unfortunate people who took time to read this,

I just started on this site and I thought my first blog could be about me. Well I have no clue. Well, I must have some clue or that would just be ridiculous. Oooh, now I feel like I’m in a Harry Potter movie when I said that. Oooh, I know I’m Lupin. I think thats his name. Oh whatever, and technically I didn’t say that but I wrote it. Now where was I.. oh yes I have no clue what to write. And it’s not because I’m nervous because I’m not. I mean you guys don’t know who I am, and if you did who cares. Anyway, I guess I’m weird. Well no, not guess I know I’m weird but everybody’s weird. The 11th Doctor says things like, “Bow ties are cool.” or “Fez’s are cool.” so I say being weird is cool. Now I have a question, when you’re using quotation marks and you want to write like a period or question mark does it go before the last quotation mark or after. I thought I learned it, that it goes before. Well I’m pretty sure I learned it that way, it I didn’t then I never listened to my teacher. Whatever, oh yes about me. If you do continue to read this blog I just have a few things I want to say first.

  1. God bless you.
  2. I will probably write things that you won’t understand. Heck I don’t understand myself half the time.
  3. I will take questions. Like a “Ask me” column. But I have some rules or more like warnings.
  4. I’m not going to tell you what you want to hear. I’m going to give you the stone cold truth. You don’t like, well tuff.
  5. Probably just reality, or realitycheck for short.
  6. Now theres a very good chance that I won’t get any requests for a while or at all but who cares
  7. I will then rant on stupid topics I probably don’t know that much about or just read about.
  8. Or I’ll rant about something that happened during my day that pissed me off. Yippee.
  9. Things I rant about will probably be wrong, stupid, will probably make no sense to my rant. Or anything in general. Deal with it.
  10. There’s probably more but I can’t think of them.

Well, that’s my first post. Bye.

Oh and my grammar and spelling will probably be way way off. Deal with it.

Sincerely not caring about your feelings,

Reality

Leave a Reply

